Advocacy /

AWIR – Co Chairs of Advocacy

AWIR

Gwenesta B. Melton

MD

AWIR

Stephanie Ott

MD

Email

advocacy@awirgroup.org

Email

gwen.melton@awirgroup.org

Email

stephanie.ott@awirgroup.org

Helpful Advocacy Resources and Links are listed on this page

Advocacy support is avaliable to help with issues affecting Healthcare Providers and Patients. Your Local and Regional support team is listed below.

J&J Healthcare Systems Health Policy & Advocacy (HPAD) Team

Gerry Gribbon

HPAD East Field Director

GGribbon@its.jnj.com

Kevin Kleemeier

HPAD Central Field Director

KKleemei@its.jnj.com

Keith Varni

HPAD West Field Director

kvarni@its.jnj.com

Jennifer Cunningham

HPAD (So. CA)

jcunnin2@its.jnj.com

Reed Murdoch

HPAD (ID, UT, MT, WY)

rmurdoch@its.jnj.com

Leslie Fox

HPAD (OR, WA, AK)

lfox11@its.jnj.com

Shannon Groppenbacher

HPAD (AZ, NV, NM)

sgroppen@its.jnj.com

David Hannah

HPAD (TX, OK)

dhannah5@its.jnj.com

Caren Sykes

HPAD (No. CA, HI)

csykes@its.jnj.com

Joan Houska

HPAD (KS, MO)

jhouska@its.jnj.com

Dave Cecil

RSD (CO, NE)

dcecil9@its.jnj.com

Deb Bandy

HPAD (WI, IL)

dbandy2@its.jnj.com

Justin Caudle

HPAD (LA, MS, AR)

jcaudle@its.jnj.com

Shawn Mittelstadt

HPAD (MN, IA, SD, ND)

smittels@its.jnj.com

Patrick Conley

HPAD (MI, IN)

pconley@its.jnj.com

Bert Wickey

HPAD (OH, KY)

bwickey@its.jnj.com

Peter Orrok

RSD (PA, DE, MD, DC)

porrok1@its.jnj.com

Christopher Womack

HPAD (Al, GA)

swillet@its.jnj.com

Rizza De La Guerra

HPAD (NC, SC, TN)

RDelague@its.jnj.com

Ann Powell

HPAD (VA, WV)

apowell4@its.jnj.com

Ward Bennett

HPAD (CT, ME, NH, VT)

wbennett@its.jnj.com

Molly Miller

RSD (MA, RI)

mmille15@its.jnj.com

Christopher Womack

HPAD (NJ, NY)

cwomack@its.jnj.com